BLOG FOR GENERAL AFFIRMATIONS

I will speak to people about getting a job without shame or feeling sorry for myself. My personal habits, rituals, will support my productivity. My will to work is strong and positive and remember how important my diet and exercise effect this attitude. My clothing will serve as one of my most important marketing tools and my choices in this area are dedicated to my work and my progress.Classes will be taken to improve insight into what I am going toward, understanding it and increasing my knowledge.My health is supported by all that I do and never compromised.

01-20-11…AFFIRMATIONS..

Everyday in every way, I am getting better.

Everything is coming to me easily and effortlessly.

I have everything I need to enjoy my here and now.

Everything I need is already within me.

I am whole, happy, free and complete within myself.

I love and appreciate myself just as I am.

I accept all my feelings as part of myself.

I am an open channel of creative energy.

It is okay for me to have fun and enjoy myself.

I am an open channel of creative energy.

It is okay for me to have fun and enjoyu myself, and I do!

I am relaxed and centered, and have plenty of time for everything.

I am now enjoying everything I do.

All things are now working together for good in my life.

I have lovingly released the past, I embrace the prensent and trust in the future.

I have willingly released any feelins or thoughts that inhibit my happiness.

I am in control of my  present and my future is taking care of itself.

I focus on my purpose in life and trust that the details will take care of themselves.

I request and receive unlimited support from all those around me.

I choose to think and act on the highest thought each moment.

About focusedfox

just moving to israel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

